Seattle Parks and Recreation

Seattle Parks and Recreation Department Field Scheduling

Sand Point/Magnuson Park

King County Parks Department

Seattle City Council

Seattle Mayor

Seattle Department of Planning and Development (DPD)

Seattle School District Athletics

Seattle Department of Neighborhoods (Neighborhood Matching Fund)

Seattle School Board

Seattle Board of Parks Commissioners

Interagency Committee for Outdoor Recreation (IAC)

 

Seattle City Council emails:

http://www.cityofseattle.net/council/

tim.burgess@seattle.gov [Council President]
jean.godden@seattle.gov
nick.licata@seattle.gov
tom.rasmussen@seattle.gov
bruce.harrell@seattle.gov

sally.clark@seattle.gov
sally.bagshaw@seattle.gov

mike.obrien@seattle.gov

kshama.sawant@seattle.gov

 

Council's Parks & Seattle Center Committee:

Chair: Jean Godden
Vice-Chair: Bruce A. Harrell
Member: Tom Rasmussen
Alternate: Kshama Sawant

 

Seattle Public Schools District emails:

Jose Banda, Seattle Public Schools Superintendent   superintendent@seattleschools.org

Don Kennedy???, Chief Operating Officer    dkennedy@seattleschools.org

Eric McCurdy, Director of Athletics       athletics@seattleschools.org

Seattle Schools Board:

1 - Sharon Peaslee    sharon.peaslee@seattleschools.org

2 - Sherry Carr        sherry.carr@seattleschools.org

3 - Harium Martin-Morris harium.martin-morris@seattleschools.org

4 - Sue Peters            sue.peters@seattleschools.org

5 - Stephan Blanford   stephan.blanford@seattleschools.org

6 - Marty McLaren      marty.mclaren@seattleschools.org

7 - Betty Patu            betty.patu@seattleschools.org

<http://www.seattleschools.org/>

  

.